Welcome to Poetry & Prose

cc9dfa49e84fd34a15ed960a15f9af0cWelcome to Poetry & Prose! Here you will discover my collection of poems and short stories.

I like to couple my poems and writing with paintings, photographs, computer modified and generated images.

Note: I do not own any of the images that I use here and strive to give credit where it is due. Only the writing shown here is mine, by my own hand and from my own mind. I hope that you enjoy your visit here and come back often!

Use and/or duplication of this material, excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Mike Williams as the original author @ https://mikewilliamspoetry.wordpress.com  with appropriate and specific direction to the original content. I maintain copyright as the original author to all of my work found here.

I prefer to be notified if my material is used in any other form and provided with the appropriate links where it may be found so that I may link it. In short, I’m happy to allow my work to be shared as long as I am given proper credit for it. You may email me directly, or leave a comment on my cantact page.

Leave a Reply

